NJM Consulting | About NJMC
NJM Consulting provides a fresh approach to the Project &Programme Management Office world, allowing you to select the best PMO service level for your business
PMO, PMOaaS, Project-Management, Project-Management-Office, NJMC, PPES, IMS, NJM
168
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-168,page-parent,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode_grid_1300,qode-theme-ver-10.1.1,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.0.1,vc_responsive

Contact Us:

UK Business Office Address:

NJM Consulting PMO Limited,
Allia Future Business Centre,
London Road,
Peterborough,
PE2 8AN.

UK Registered Business Address:

NJM Consulting PMO Limited,
Telecom House,
125-135 Preston Road,
Brighton
BN1 6AF

Normal business hours 
United Kingdom: 07:00 to 18:00
The Netherlands: 08:00 to 19:00 

Extended business hours
United Kingdom: 06:00 to 00:00
The Netherlands: 07:00 to 23:00 

Tel UK: 0044 74 75 12 18 28.
Tel NL: 0031 621 356 041.
Info@njm-consulting.com

Leave us an enquiry:

Find Us: